Skip to main content

Week 1

Milestones

  • Requirement gathering and analysis
  • UI Design and prototyping
  • UI Development - Create New Framework
  • UI Development - List of Frameworks

Screenshots / Videos

(https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1eSlxDUxBPYKv-UQotcPz7w1gmdrphRd6?usp=sharing)-this is the link of the screenshots created in the whimsical

Contributions

No PR's are made at this stage

Learnings

1.I have learned how to use Git and GitHub, which helps to keep track of changes in my projects and work with others effectively. 2.I designed and built a basic website framework using Whimsical. This framework serves as a starting point for building websites more easily. 3.I talked to the mentor to understand what they want and need from the user interface (UI) tool. 4.I looked at the current tools and systems to see how they connect with the Sunbird Knowledge System. This helped me understand how to improve or integrate new features.